Norway

Hovedkvarter

Tomtegata 80
NO-3012 Drammen

Norway

STAVANGER

Vingveien 2
NO-4050 Sola

Norway
+47 40 34 84 04 kontakt.no@leman.com

VESTBY

Stormåsan 30
NO-1540 Vestby

Norway

+47 64 98 32 50 kontakt.no@leman.com

LOGISTIKK

Stormåsan 30

NO-1540 Vestby

Norway

+47 66 69 97 00 logi-no@leman.com

USA

Hovedkvarter

Milwaukee, LEMAN Inc.
1860 Renaissance Boulevard
Sturtevant, WI 53177

USA

Chicago, IL (ORD)

747 N Church Rd
Suite E3
Elmhurst, IL 60126
USA

+1 (630) 860-1870 +1 (630) 860-5726 chicago@leman.com

Los Angeles, CA (LAX)

21221 S. Western Ave,
Suite 210
Torrance, CA 90501
USA

+1 (310) 641-3776 +1 (310) 641-3786 losangeles@leman.com

Atlanta, GA (ATL)

611 Hwy 74 South,
Suite 102
Peachtree City, GA 30269
USA

+1 (770) 515-0210 +1 (770) 515-0215 atlanta@leman.com

New York, (NYC/EWR)

4 Commerce Dr

Cranford, NJ 07016

USA

+1 (848) 628-1000 +1 (848) 628-1010 newyork@leman.com

Miami, FL (MIA)

8200 NW 52nd Terrace
Suite 108,
Miami, FL 33166
USA

+1 (305) 468 8540 +1 (305) 468 8570 miami@leman.com

Denmark

Hovedkvarter

Ventrupvej 6
DK-2670 Greve

Danmark

Aalborg

Vardevej 1

DK-9220 Aalborg Ø

Danmark

+45 96 35 41 00 +45 98 15 18 50 aalborg@leman.com

Herning

Kærvej 3-5

DK-7400 Herning

Danmark

+45 99 28 29 50 +45 99 28 29 60 herning@leman.com

Taulov

Kontor: Nordensvej 31

Terminal: Nordensvej 17

DK-7000 Fredericia
Danmark

+45 79 23 23 70 +45 70 33 71 33 taulov@leman.com

Greve

Ventrupvej 6

DK-2670 Greve

Danmark

+45 33 43 42 00 +45 33 43 42 10 greve@leman.com

Finland

Hovedkvarter

Hakamäenkuja 11 A
FI-01510 Vantaa

Finland

Turku

Huolintakatu 5
FI-20200 Turku

Finland

+358 9 3424 810 +358 9 34248199 turku@leman.com

Kotka

Merituulentie 424
FI-48310 Kotka

Finland

+358 44 570 2204

Group

Hovedkvarter

Ventrupvej 6
DK-2670 Greve

Danmark

United Kingdom

Hovedkvarter

Don Pedro Avenue
Normanton
WF6 1TD

United Kingdom

Marketing & kommunikation

marketing@leman.com

HEATHROW

Suite A, Building 4
Heathrow Boulevard
280 Bath Road, Sipson, West Drayton
UB7 0DQ

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 208 893 1006 +44 (0) 208 890 0704 heathrow@leman.com

GLASGOW

Suite 2/3
Avondale House
Strathclyde Business Park
Bellshill
ML4 3NJ
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 169 890 7790 contact.uk@leman.com

Sweden

Hovedkvarter

Strandbadsvägen 15 
S-252 29 Helsingborg

Sverige

Marketing & kommunikation

marketing@leman.com

GÖTEBORG

Fiskhamnsgatan 2
414 58 Göteborg

Sverige

+46 31 58 01 00 goteborg@leman.com

Greenland

Hovedkvarter

Ilivinnguaq 18
P.O Box 986
3900 Nuuk

 

China

Hovedkvarter

Spring International Plaza

Room 802

699 Zhaohua Road

200050

Shanghai

Ningbo

Raffels City

Room 2107

500 Dazha South Road

315010

Ningbo

+86 0574-83063606 ningbo@leman.com

Shenzhen

Hong Chang Plaza

Room 2407

2001 East Shennan Road

518000, Luohu District

Shenzhen

+86 0755-82192507 shenzhen@leman.com

Qingdao

Flagship Tower, Cyber Port

Room 2111

40 Hongkong Middle Road

266071

Qingdao, P.R.China

+86 0532-81970057 qingdao@leman.com

Tianjin

The Exchange Office Tower 1

Room 3401,

Nanjing Road No.189

300051, Heping District 

Tianjin

+86 022-59066286 tianjin@leman.com

Shanghai

Spring International Plaza

Room 802

699 Zhaohua Road

200050

Shanghai

+86 021-32585055 shanghai@leman.com

Beijing

Xinhengji International Building

Room 1116

No.3 Maizidian West Road, Chaoyang District

100016 

Beijing

 

+86 010-64626920 beijing@leman.com

Fyll ut tilbudsskjemaet, så kommer vi tilbake så snart som mulig.